Available Long Term Substitute Positions

These positions are available only to current Klein substitutes. If you are not a current substitute, please submit a sub application through the job postings link. If your application is selected, you will receive an email invitation to attend an in-service class, then you will be eligible for one of these long-term assignments.
Klein Cain High: Developmental 2/20 - 4/16. SpEd certification preferred.
Contact Tabitha Flores at tflores1@kleinisd.net.

TEP (Therapeutic Education Program) Art ASAP - TBD. 10:45a-2:30p.
Art certification preferred. Contact Marsha Sanchez at msanchez@kleinisd.net.

Klein High: Algebra 1 1/16 - 3/9. Math certification preferred.
Contact Carolyn Roberts at croberts@kleinisd.net.

Klein Collins High: Special Education Developmental Assistant. ASAP - TBD. Contact Shannon Collins at scollins2@kleinisd.net.





Klein Intermediate: 6th grade ELA 1/29-3/28. ELA or generalist certification preferred.
Contact Monica Banks at mbanks1@kleinisd.net.

Wunderlich Intermediate: PATH teacher 1/19 - TBD. Certified 6-12 in any subject.
Wunderlich Intermediate: Special Education Aide 1/19 - TBD.
Contact Heather LaPlant at hlaplant1@kleinisd.net.

Krimmel Intermediate: Theatre Arts ASAP - 2/28. Theatre Arts certification preferred.
Contact Sharon King at shking@kleinisd.net.

Ulrich Intermediate: 8th Grade Math 1/26 - 4/30. Math or generalist certification preferred.
Contact Christi Rudisill at cdeaton1@kleinisd.net.

Doerre Intermediate: Girls PE 1/16 - 2/9. PE Certification preferred.
Contact Terrika Glenn at tglenn1@kleinisd.net.

Kleb Intermediate: Principles of Human Service 1/9 - 2/9. FCS Certification preferred.
7th grade Math 2/16 - 5/16. Math certification preferred.
6th grade Math 3/19 - 5/14. Math certification preferred.
Contact Amanda Hodge at ahodge2@kleinisd.net.


Kaiser: 4th grade bilingual (reading, ELA, SS) 1/22 - 4/2. Bilingual certification preferred.
Contact Kimberly Lewis at klewis1@kleinisd.net.

Ehrhardt: Kindergarten ASAP - TBD. Elementary certification preferred.
Contact Irma Rodriguez at irodriguez@kleinisd.net.

McDougle: Literacy Coach ASAP - TBD. Reading or ELA certification preferred.
Contact Catherine Chance at cchance@kleinisd.net.



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.