Department Staff

Communications & Planning


Judy Rimato

Associate Superintendent for Communications & Planning
832-249-4444
jrimato@kleinisd.net

Denise McLean
Communications Manager
832-249-4755
dmclean1@kleinisd.net

Kate Hope
Communications Supervisor
832-249-4752
khope1@kleinisd.net 

Chelsea Ceballos
Multimedia Communications Specialist
832-249-4309
cceballos1@kleinisd.net

Kim Foster
Video Communications Specialist
832-249-4085
kfoster3@kleinisd.net 

Debbie Scheel
Administrative Assistant
832-249-4751
dscheel@kleinisd.net


Community Relations &
Education Foundation

Cindy Doyle
Director of Community Relations & Education Foundation
832-249-4753
cdoyle3@kleinisd.net

Justin Elbert
Community Relations & Education Foundation Manager
832-249-4777
jelbert2@kleinisd.net

Cindy Shrode
Administrative Assistant
832-249-4754

cshrode@kleinisd.net
powered by ezTaskTM