Ms. Tonya Little, CPA, RTSBA
Executive Director - Business Services 832-249-4655
tlittle1@kleinisd.net
Ms. Audrey Ambridge
Executive Director - Financial Services 832-249-4660
aambridge1@kleinisd.net
Ms. Amanda Boles, CPA, RTSBA
Director - Accounting 832-249-4676
aboles1@kleinisd.net
Ms. Fran Whitaker, RTSBA
Director - Payroll 832-249-4665
fwhitaker1@kleinisd.net
Ms. Laura Padron, RTSBA
Director - Budget 832-249-4680
lpadron1@kleinisd.net
Mr. Todd Schultz
Director - Warehouse 832-249-4710
tschultz1@kleinisd.net 
Ms. Deborah Wehner, RTA
Tax Assessor/Collector
832-249-4724
dwehner@kleinisd.net
Ms. Lisa Turner
Director - Purchasing 832-249-4517
lturner@kleinisd.net
Important Downloads
The documents below are in PDF format. If you do not have Adobe’s free Reader, please click here.
Academic Partners
Financial Services Personnel
Financial Management Handbook for Parent Organizations
Form of Independent Registered Municipal Advisor Representation Letter
Investments
Rental of Facilities
Texas Landowners's Bill of Rights
Organizations - Risk Management
powered by ezTaskTM