Financial Services - Payroll
Calendars
Payroll Calendar 2015-16
Payroll Calendar 2014-15
Forms
Direct Deposit Authorization
Electronic W2 Enrollment
Payroll Personnel
Director of Payroll
Fran Whitaker
E-Mail:
fwhitaker1@kleinisd.net
832.249.4665

Payroll Coordinator
Rebecca Christiansen
E-Mail: rchristiansen1@kleinisd.net
832.249.4670

Payroll Accountant, Unions, 403(b), 457
Miranda Lancon
E-Mail: mlancon1@kleinisd.net
832.249.4668

Payroll Specialist II, TRS Reporting
Glenda Nielsen
E-Mail: gnielsen@kleinisd.net
832.249.4671

Payroll Specialist II, Garnishments, ACP
Dee Dee Johnson
E-Mail: ddjohnson@kleinisd.net
832.249.4667

Payroll Specialist I, Direct Deposits, Extra Pays
Yolanda Garrett-Creggett
E-Mail: ygarrett1@kleinisd.net
832.249.4672
powered by ezTaskTM