Jenny McGown
Chief Learning Officer 
832.249.4290
jmcgown@kleinisd.net
Dayna Hernandez
Executive Director of Teaching & Learning
dzhernandez@kleinisd.net
Debbie Hamilton
Executive Director of Teaching & Learning
dhamilton@kleinisd.net
Jeff Bailey
Executive Director of Teaching & Learning
jbailey1@kleinisd.net
LaToya Wynne
Executive Director of Teaching & Learning
lwynne1@kleinisd.net
Kelly Schumacher
Executive Director of Teaching & Learning
832.249.4450
kschumacher@kleinisd.net
Beth Gilleland
Executive Director for College & Career Pathways
egilleland@kleinisd.net
Vicki James
Senior Executive Director of Technology, Research, Accountability and Data
832.249.4500
vjames@kleinisd.net
Dr. Mary Rosenberg
Executive Director of Student Support Services
832.249.4400
mrosenberg@kleinisd.net
Mr. Monte Mast
Director of Fine Arts
832.249.4305
mmast@kleinisd.net
Amanda Salinas
Director of Research & Program Evaluation
asalinas3@kleinisd.net
powered by ezTaskTM