Serving Students, Supporting Campuses

Jenny McGown
Chief Learning Officer 
832.249.4290
jmcgown@kleinisd.net
Dayna Hernandez
Executive Director of Elementary Teaching and Learning
832.249.4182
dzhernandez@kleinisd.net
Kelly Schumacher
Executive Director of Secondary Teaching and Learning
832.249.4450
kschumacher@kleinisd.net
Vicki James
Senior Executive Director of Technology, Research, Accountability and Data
832.249.4500
vjames@kleinisd.net
Dr. Mary Rosenberg
Executive Director of Student Support Services
832.249.4400
mrosenberg@kleinisd.net
Mr. Darby Young
Director of Athletics
832.249.4300
tyoung2@kleinisd.net
Mr. Monte Mast
Director of Fine Arts
832.249.4305
mmast@kleinisd.net
powered by ezTaskTM