http://www.kleinisd.net/users/0141/images/CIS logosmall.png
Building Capacity in a Learning Organization
Shirley Ware
Secretary
Campus Instructional Support
832.249.4467
sware1@kleinisd.net
Robert Bracken
Video Production Specialist
Campus Instructional Support

832.249.4327
rbracken1@kleinisd.net
Meritte Threadgill
Instructional Officer 
Campus Support

832.249.4466
mthreadgill1@kleinisd.net
Pam Bourgeois
Instructional Officer
Professional Development

832.249.4485
pbourgeois@kleinisd.net
Sue DiCola
Secretary to Instructional Officers
Campus Instructional Support

832.249.4181
sdicola@kleinisd.net
Karen Goble
Program Coordinator
Campus Instructional Support
832-249-4478
kgoble@kleinisd.net
Laura Whitworth
Program Coordinator
Campus Instructional Support
832-249-4445
lwhitworth1@kleinisd.net
Sandy Darst
Program Coordinator for Campuses with Title 1 Programs
Campus Instructional Support

sdarst@kleinisd.net
Melissa Williams
Program Coordinator for Campuses with Title 1 Programs
Campus Instructional Support

mwilliams2@kleinisd.net
Theresa Tefertiller
Program Coordinator for Campuses with Title 1 Programs
Campus Instructional Support

ttefertiller@kleinisd.net
powered by ezTaskTM