The schools are assigned to the directors as follows:
Ms. Mindy Spurlock
Klein Cain High School
Klein Forest High School
Doerre Intermediate 
Kleb Intermediate
Krimmel Intermediate
Strack Intermediate
Benfer Elementary 
Blackshear Elementary
Ehrhardt Elementary
Epps Island Elementary
Hassler Elementary
Haude Elementary
Klenk Elementary
Kreinhop Elementary 
Lemm Elementary
Northampton Elementary 
Theiss Elementary
Dr. Joffery Jones
Klein Oak High School
Klein Intermediate
Schindewolf Intermediate 
Wunderlich Intermediate
Bernshausen Elementary
Brill Elementary
Eiland Elementary
Grace England Early Childhood Center
Kaiser Elementary
Kuehnle Elementary 
Metzler Elementary
Mueller Elementary
Nitsch Elementary
Roth Elementary
Schultz Elementary
Mr. Ron Webster
Klein High School
Klein Collins High School
Hildebrandt Intermediate 
Ulrich Intermediate 
Benignus Elementary 
Frank Elementary
French Elementary
Greenwood Forest Elementary
Kohrville Elementary
Krahn Elementary
Mahaffey Elementary
McDougle Elementary
Mittelstädt Elementary
Zwink Elementary
For More Information:
Mr. Brian Marr
Director, Alternative Education Center
832-249-4810
bmarr@kleinisd.net
Chief David Kimberly
Director of Security & Police Services
832-249-4261
dkimberly@kleinisd.net
Dr. Joffery Jones
Executive Director of Campus Safety and Support
832-249-4192
jjones@kleinisd.net
Ms. Julie Carraway
Secretary to Executive Director Jones
832-249-4193
jcarraway@kleinisd.net
Ms. Mindy Spurlock
Executive Director of Campus Safety and Support
832-249-4190
mspurlock@kleinisd.net
Ms. Joyce Keating
Secretary to Executive Director Spurlock
832-249-4191
jkeating@kleinisd.net
Mr. Ron Webster
Executive Director of Campus Safety and Support
832-249-4512
rwebster@kleinisd.net
Ms. Cristina Gonzalez
Secretary to Executive Director Webster
832-249-4513
mgonzalez3@kleinisd.net
Ms. Peggy Ekster
Director, Vistas High School Program
832-484-7660
pekster@kleinisd.net
powered by ezTaskTM