http://www.kleinisd.net/users/0063/images/Homepage/14-15/bondblue.jpg
Early Voting: April 27 through May 5, 2015
Locations: Klein High, Klein Forest, Klein Oak and Klein Collins, Central Office, Klein Instructional Center, Klein Multipurpose Center, and the Harris County Administration Building.
Election Day: May 9, 2015
For precincts, click here.
http://www.kleinisd.net/users/0084/images/KNLL (200x300).jpg
Department Staff

David Kimberly - Chief of Police
832-249-4261 Email: dkimberly@kleinisd.net

James Andrew - Captain of South District

832-249-4275 Email: jandrew@kleinisd.net

Jon Turner - Captain of North District
832-249-4271 Email: jturner6@kleinisd.net

James Barr - Sergeant of Klein Oak & Feeder Schools (District 1)
832-249-4269 Email: jbarr@kleinisd.net

Jessie Carroll - Sergeant of Klein High & Feeder Schools (District 2) 
832-249-4230 Email: jcarroll1@kleinisd.net

Marlon Runnels - Sergeant of Klein Collins & Feeder Schools (District 5)
832-249-4267 Email: mrunnels1@kleinisd.net

Nathan Polansky - Sergeant of Klein Forest & Feeder Schools (District 3&4)
832-249-4228 Email: npolansky1@kleinisd.net

Natalie Van Der Dys  -Evening/Overnight Sergeant:
832-249-4276 Email: nvanderdys1@kleinisd.net

Administration: 832-249-4263 Email: dgunn@kleinisd.net

Records Services: 832-249-4278 Email: akoliba1@kleinisd.net

Attendance: 832-249-4235 Email: ddefferari1@kleinisd.net
 
Recruiting: 832-249-4267 Email: mrunnels1@kleinisd.net
 
Patrol: 832-249-4266 


Police Dispatch Services: 832-249-4266

Klein isd Calender
http://www.kleinisd.net/users/0029/docs/calender1415.pdf
Dps

http://dps.texas.gov/index.htm

http://www.kleinisd.net/users/0084/images/crimestoppers.jpg
Help Us Stop Crime
powered by ezTaskTM