Reading Language Arts

Lisa Robinson
Instructional Officer
PreK-12th Grade
832-249-4455
lrobinson2@kleinisd.net
Twitter: @lrobinsonKISD

Meet the Early Learning & Elementary Team

Emily Puente
Early Learning
Program Coordinator
Phone: 832-249-4492
epuente1@kleinisd.net
Twitter: @epuenteKISD

Christin Baker
Program Coordinator
Elementary
(Grades K-2)
cbaker3@kleinisd.net
Twitter:@cbakerKISD

Niki Munoz
Program Coordinator
Elementary
(Grades 3-5) 
nmunoz1@kleinisd.net

Meet the Secondary Team

Isabel Tuliao
Program Coordinator
Intermediate
mtuliao1@kleinisd.net
Twitter: @Isabel_Tuliao

Stephanie Turlich
Program Coordinator
High School
sturlich1@kleinisd.net
Twitter: @StephTurlich

District Reading Academy Specialist

Krystle Marcis
District Reading Academy Specialist
kmarcis1@kleinisd.net
Twitter:@krystle_marcis 
@KISD_Literacy

Website by Klein ISD Communications. © 2021 Klein ISD. All rights reserved.