Admin

Available Long Term Substitute Positions

These positions are available only to CURRENT Klein substitutes. If you are not a current substitute, please submit a sub application through the job postings link. If your application is selected, you will receive an email invitation to attend an in-service class, then you will be eligible for one of these long-term assignments. Please do not contact the campus if you are not a CURRENT substitute.

 

 

High School

Klein Alternative Campus:

Long-term substitute position through May 30, 2019: (boys) Physical Education teacher, grades K-12. Contact Klein ISD Alternative Classes Director Brian Marr, 832-249-4810 or Mary McVeigh, 832-249-4815. **Male gender preferred for this position (for boys PE classes).**

Klein Forest High School:

Long Term Certified Substitute. ELA 2 starting 3/25/19-5/30/19, ESL/ENG starting 3/25/19-5/30/19

Please contact Norma Rivera at 832-484-4446 or nrivera@kleinisd.net


Klein Collins High School: 

Certified PE Teacher 4/13/19-5/31/19
Certified English Teacher 3/26/19-5/31/19

Please contact Ms. Fabiola Zuniga at 832.484.5216 or fzuniga1@kleinisd.net

Intermediate School

Doerre Intermediate: 6th grade Certified Science Teacher 3/18/19 – 5/30/19 Please contact Terrika Glenn tglenn1@kleinisd.net


Wunderlich Intermediate
: 8th grade Certified Math Teacher 4/1/19-TBD
Please contact Ms. Kelly Strickler at kstrickler1@kleinisd.net

Klein Therapeutic Educational Program (TEP): 
1/7/19-TBD Certified High School Social Studies Teacher (SPED certified preferred) Please contact Marsha Sanchez at 832.249.4115 or at msanchez@kleinisd.net 

Klein Intermediate7th Grade ELA Teacher-start ASAP
Immediate start- TBD ELA or Generalist certification preferred. Contact Monica Banks at mbanks1@kleinisd.net




Elementary School

Kaiser Elementary: Long Term Developmental Aide 4/24/19-5/30/19. Please contact Ms. Jennifer Loth at 832-484-6093 or jloth1@kleinisd.net

Northampton Elementary: Vacancy,
 Making Connections Asst/Aide (working with Autistic students) – 04/01/19 - 05/31/19. Please contact Delinda Turner at 832-484-5512 or djturner@kleinisd.net

Greenwood Forest Elementary: Long Term Financial Secretary 4/9/19-TBD. Please contact Ms. Alisha Elrod at 832-484-5670 or aelrod@kleinisd.netLong term Certified Bilingual Kindergarten Substitute Teacher 3/18/19-5/30/19. Please contact Ms. Sharon Patton at 832-484-5672 or SPatton@kleinisd.net 

Ehrhardt Elementary: Long term Substitute position for Pass Aide 4/1/19-TBD. Please contact Ms. Irma Rodriquez at 832.484.6225 or at irodriguez@kleinisd.net




 

 

 

 

Website by Klein ISD Communications. © 2019 Klein ISD. All rights reserved.