Board Meeting Dates

Regular Board Meetings

Monday, July 19, 2021
6:00 pm | Board Room, Frank A. Lemmon Administration Building

Monday, August 9, 2021
6:00 pm | Board Room, Frank A. Lemmon Administration Building

Monday, September 13, 2021
6:00 pm | Board Room or KMPC

Tuesday, October 12, 2021
6:00 pm | Board Room or KMPC

Monday, November 8, 2021
6:00 pm | Board Room or KMPC

Monday, December 13, 2021
6:00 pm | Board Room or KMPC

Tuesday, January 11, 2022
6:00 pm | Board Room or KMPC

Tuesday, February 15, 2022
6:00 pm | Board Room or KMPC

Monday, March 7, 2022
6:00 pm | Board Room or KMPC

Monday, April 11, 2022
6:00 pm | Board Room or KMPC

Monday, May 9, 2022
6:00 pm | Board Room or KMPC

Monday, June 13, 2022
6:00 pm | Board Room, Frank A. Lemmon Administration Building



 

Audit Committee

Tuesday, October 12, 2021
5:00 pm | Board Room or KMPC

Tuesday, February 15, 2022
5:00 pm | Board Room or KMPC

Monday, June 13, 2022
5:00 pm | Board Room, Frank A. Lemmon Administration Building

Safety Committee

Monday, August 9, 2021
5:00 pm | Board Room

Monday, November 8, 2021
5:00 pm | Board Room

Monday, March 7, 2022
5:00 pm | Board Room

Special Meetings
& Workshops

Monday, August 23, 2021
5:30 pm | Board Room
Legislative Update Training

Monday, September 13, 2021
5:00 pm | Board Room or KMPC
Measures and Indicators Workshop

Tuesday, January 11, 2022
5:00 pm | Board Room or KMPC
Measures and Indicators Workshop

Monday, April 11, 2022
6:00 pm | Board Room or KMPC
Budget Workshop

Monday, May 23, 2022
5:30 pm | Board Room or KMPC
Measures and Indicators/Budget Workshop

Monday, June 13, 2022
5:30 pm | Board Room, Frank A. Lemmon Administration Building
Budget Hearing and Adoption
Website by Klein ISD Communications. © 2021 Klein ISD. All rights reserved.