Admin

Communications & Planning

Communications & Planning
The purpose of the Klein ISD Communications & Planning Department is to build support of the district's mission by sharing the good news, providing timely information, promoting positive networks, and establishing productive dialogues among stakeholders. Our objective is to inform our community and engage all stakeholders in the district mission.




Media Requests

Contact Denise McLean during school hours at 832-249-4755 or dmclean1@kleinisd.net. If you need to contact the district after hours, email your request and a phone number where you can be reached.

Communications & Planning

Denise McLean
Communications Manager
832-249-4755
Twitter: @KleinISDDenise
dmclean1@kleinisd.net

Kate Hope
Communications Supervisor
832-249-4752
Twitter: @KleinISDKate
khope1@kleinisd.net 

Chelsea Ceballos
Multimedia Communications Specialist
Twitter: @KleinISDChelsea
832-249-4309
cceballos1@kleinisd.net

Kim Foster
Video Communications Specialist
832-249-4085
Twitter: @KleinISDKim
kfoster3@kleinisd.net 

Community Relations & Education Foundation

Cindy Doyle
Director of Community Relations & Education Foundation
832-249-4753
Twitter: @KleinISDCindyD
cdoyle3@kleinisd.net

Justin Elbert
Community Relations & Education Foundation Manager
832-249-4777
Twitter: @JustinElbertPR
jelbert2@kleinisd.net

Cindy Shrode
Administrative Assistant
832-249-4754
cshrode@kleinisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.