Admin

Special Education Personnel Directory

Executive Director of Special Programs
Dr. Kirstin Allman
832-249-4391
kallman1@kleinisd.net

Director of Programming and Campus Support
Amber Snyder
832-249-4359
asnyder3@kleinisd.net
Director of Assesment and Related Services
Lauren Ivins-McFarland
832-249-4353
livins-mcfarland1@kleinisd.net

Program Director of TEP
Jody Simpson
832-249-4365
jsimpson@kleinisd.net
Coordinator of Psychological Services
Sally Fernandez
832-249-4354
sfernandez@kleinisd.net
Coordinator of Curriculum
Margaret McKinney
832-249-4341
mmckinney@kleinisd.net
Campus Coordinator- High School
Sarah Fredrichsen
832-249-4392
sfredrichsen1@kleinisd.net
Campus Coordinator- Intermediate
Alena Wilson
832-249-4391
awilson1@kleinisd.net

Campus Coordinator- Elementary
Stacy Hall
832-249-4398
shall@kleinisd.net
Campus Coordinator- Elementary
Laura Henderson
832-249-4387
lhenderson3@kleinisd.net
Lead Speech
Karla Dichmann
832-249-4208
kdichman1@kleinisd.net
Lead Diagnostician
Kelly Kujawa
832-249-4559
kkujawa@kleinisd.net
Lead OT/PT/APE
Nancy Ames
832-249-4338
names1@kleinisd.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.