Skip To Main Content

District Operations


August Wunderlich

Chief of Operations

Leslie Garakani

Executive Director - Technology Services

Douglas Massey

Executive Director - Facilities

Danny Phillips

Executive Director - Capital Projects

Steven Baird

Director - Historical Foundation

Jeremy Corbitt

Director - Capital Projects & Engineering

John Fergerson

Director - Transportation

Angela Green

Director - Information Systems & Applications

Chad Greene

Director - Information Technology

Scott Lazar

Director - Plant Operations

Tiffany Muecke

Director - Food Service

Kevin Wieghat

Director - Maintenance

Justin Wright

Director - Network Infrastructure
Recent News
Superintendent Updates