Admin

Campus Safety and Support

Campus Safety & Support Logo
Under the guidance of Executive Directors Dr. Joffery Jones and Mr. Ron Webster, the Department of Campus Safety & Support works closely with the school principals in all facets of school administration.

Department Contact Info

Deputy Superintendent
Dr. Jenny McGown
Deputy Superintendent       
832-249-4055
jmcgown@kleinisd.net 
Irma Glueck
Administrative Assistant 
832-249-4291
iglueck@kleinisd.net 

Executive Directors
Dr. Joffery Jones
Executive Director of
Campus Safety & Support
832-249-4192
jjones@kleinisd.net 

Ms. Julie Carraway
Admin Assistant 
to Executive Director Jones
832-249-4193
jcarraway@kleinisd.net  



Ms. Joyce Keating
Admin Assistant 
to Executive Directors 
Jones and Webster
832-249-4191
jkeating@kleinisd.net 

Mr. Ron Webster
Executive Director of 
Campus Safety & Support
832-249-4512
rwebster@kleinisd.net

Ms. Angela Boling
Admin Assistant 
to Executive Director Webster 
832-249-4513
aboling1@kleinisd.net


Klein ISD Police Chief
Chief David Kimberly
Director of Security & Police Services 
832-249-4261
dkimberly@kleinisd.net

Executive Directors & Campuses

Dr. Joffery Jones
Klein Collins High School
Klein Forest High School
Doerre Intermediate
Hofius Intermediate
Kleb Intermediate
Klein Intermediate
Schindewolf Intermediate 
Wunderlich Intermediate 
Bernshausen Elementary 
Blackshear Elementary
Brill Elementary 
Eiland Elementary 
Epps Island Elementary
Grace England Early Childhood Center
Hassler Elementary
Haude Elementary
Klenk Elementary
Kuehnle Elementary 
Metzler Elementary 
Mueller Elementary
Nitsch Elementary
Northampton Elementary
Roth Elementary 
Schultz Elementary
Mr. Ron Webster
Klein High School
Klein Cain High School
Klein Oak High School 
Hildebrandt Intermediate
Krimmel Intermediate
Strack Intermediate 
Ulrich Intermediate
Benfer Elementary 
Benignus Elementary 
Ehrhardt Elementary
Frank Elementary 
French Elementary
Greenwood Forest Elementary
Kaiser Elementary 
Kohrville Elementary
Krahn Elementary
Kreinhop Elementary
Lemm Elementary 
Mahaffey Elementary 
McDougle Elementary 
Mittelstädt Elementary
Theiss Elementary
Zwink Elementary
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.