Admin

Special Programs

special programs

Executive Director of Special Programs
Dr. Kirsten Allman
kallman1@kleinisd.net
832-249-4400


Director of Programming and Campus Support
Amber Snyder
832-249-4359
asnyder3@kleinisd.net
Special Education Director of Assessment and Related Services
Lauren Ivins-McFarland
832-249-4353
livins-mcfarland1@kleinisd.net
504 Coordinator
Amanda Davis
832-249-4372
adavis5@kleinisd.net
Foster Care Coordinator
Rekina Romes M.S., LSSP
832-249-4397
rromes@kleinisd.net
Health Services Coordinator
Laurie Combe, MN, RN, NCSN
832-249-4315
lcombe@kleinisd.net
Assistant Health Services Coordinator
Yvonne Clarke, MSN, RN
832-249-4209
lclarke1@kleinisd.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.